Items that will keep my self-esteem great while working for Corporate brands.

Everyone I know doesn’t mean they know me back.

I can offer help with zero expectations but help received may have a preset that my help has a cost involved.

Depression has zero symptoms but can impact on you with a big toll.

My work can be good for individual contributions, but when considered for appreciation, I can be left alone stating you are not a team contributor.

Friends can be a colleague but a colleague can’t be a friend always.

The relationship is meant for a long commitment, & everything matters there.

Inspiration is everywhere, but all inspirations are not great.

Learn to say No.

Care about myself & my family.

Re-skill myself periodically, perspective changes with meeting new people.

Learn to accept No.

I am always replaceable for the employer, I should not hesitate to sail free.

Participation is mandatory but success is optional.

Branding myself.

Available to get connected for communication.

Expressing true me.

“I am biased. “, an important key for self-acceptance

It doesn’t matter how much I know, I should be entitled to a certificate & badge.

Never Work for free. A rupee accepted can’t make rich but it can make me compliant for the project.

Invest in skills I need vs skills my success friends have.

Being available doesn’t signify I will have access to them.

Whatever I will do the best work as being a vendor or an employee, I will be just a number, Employee ID. I will be paid until I am important.

Don’t ask for a hike/ promotion, it won’t make a difference, till I will be former employee for them.

Farewell is just another party for teammates, they just appreciate you for sake of corporate courtesy, they feel happy as you end up an opportunity for their hike.

Just be on time, 6:00 call means 6:00, making others wait in India don’t sound issue but for all, a sec matters.

Quality matters over quantity. However, I am good at work, I am a mistake far for getting a fire.

Connections matter for growth.

Visuals speak better than words.

The idea is an example, what you can believe. The solution is what you can deliver.

Be out of the crowd, whatever all follows may not be the best way to work for me.

Technical skills make me an introvert, Human skills make me accessible.

The creative difference with someone can affect collaborative efforts made by us.

Embrace my mistakes don’t sound weak, it just means I ratified that as my shortfalls.

I will be a villain for someone else story.

Raho Ambitious.

Leave a comment